uspsa match at freeport 5 stages this month

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

uspsa match at freeport 5 stages this month

At Freeport R/R uspsa match April 30 and May 1. Setup for this match is on April 30 at 1:30 . That means guys u come down and help setup u can shoot the match that day. Start time on May 1 8-am. Guys this is a five stage match so bring 150 rds. If u are going to shoot the match please email back with your full name what division your are shooting uspsa #( if u have ) class and power factor

Thanks for the info Mike and welcome to LIG.
    Ben

Comment

Thanks, Mike
      Steve

Comment

Thanks Mike
        Give peace a chance, I'll cover you in case that doesn't work out.

LIBERALISM should be classified as a MENTAL DISORDER!

Comment

Can total newbie come too? Ive never shoot any challenge, but would love to try. Any mentorship is appreciated. I didn't find you email but sent PM.
          Last edited by Russian; 04-26-2016, 01:34 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by Russian View Post
            Can total newbie come too? Ive never shoot any challenge, but would love to try. Any mentorship is appreciated. I didn't find you email but sent PM.
            Freeport is a great place to shoot your first match. Let Mike know you have never shot a match or whoever you are squaded with know that you are new and they will work with you and show you the ropes. You will need an outside the waistband holster and I think you need at least 3 magazines but preferably more.
            Ben

Comment

I have a holster and 3 mags. I did send Mike PM here, hopefully he will respond soon.

Comment

Originally posted by Russian View Post