Tazing Gone Wrong

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Tazing Gone Wrong

I'm no expert, I didn't even sleep at a Holiday Inn last night. But it looks to me like this use of a tazer had some unexpected consequences.

https://video.twimg.com/ext_tw_video...g3_pmAtBgk.mp4
    "The devil doesn't come dressed in a red cape and pointy horns. He comes as everything you've ever wished for.”
    Tucker Max

Infirmitate Invitat Violentiam
    Finicky Fat Guy

PS - I don't know why it didn't embed. I used the same icon as I have in the past.
    "The devil doesn't come dressed in a red cape and pointy horns. He comes as everything you've ever wished for.”
    Tucker Max

Finicky Fat Guy

Comment

Looks like the suspect refused to comply, went for the gun, got tazed as he was holding the gun, convulsively pulled the trigger but still pointed at the police, the cop in the middle fired at least 6-7 rounds, and the suspect went down but is for the moment still alive and conscious.
      I am not armed out of fear of who's in front of me.
      I am armed out of love of those behind me.

Anyone who says money doesn't matter to them is either a FOOL or a LIAR or BOTH!

Comment

Originally posted by LiDad View Post
        Looks like the suspect refused to comply, went for the gun, got tazed as he was holding the gun, convulsively pulled the trigger but still pointed at the police, the cop in the middle fired at least 6-7 rounds, and the suspect went down but is for the moment still alive and conscious.
        That's what it looks like to me.
        Tucker Max

Finicky Fat Guy

Comment

Not a new video. I know a guy who used this video, and a few others, to show the need for ballistic shields and longer-range, less-lethal weapons for patrol officers.
          No Better Friend, No Worse Enemy

- U.S. Marines

Comment